No: 1 Site For Mudaliar Brides & Grooms
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 28 / 5ft 10in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Mudaliar / Sengunthar
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Executive   
Write to ********** / CM404201
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM404201 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM404201
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 28   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ******** 
Children Living Status : --            

Education Information

 
Education Category : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : Food Process Engineering          
Occupation Details : ********      Occupation : Executive
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.37000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Mudaliar
Subcaste/Sec : Sengunthar     Gothram : Siva
Language : Tamil     Star : Uthradam
Moonsign : Maharam (Capricorn)          
Manglik/Dosham : Yes          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 10in     Weight : 72 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Athletic
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
I am a soft spoken and silent person from a traditional tamil family, working as a Operations Executive in MTR foods pvt ltd, Bangalore. I am graduated in B Tech Food Process Engineering from Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Thanjavur. In my family, there are three member - My father S Karuppaiya working as Senior Inspector in Co Operative Department, Pudukkottai. My mother is a Home maker. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with one younger brother, working as QC Engineer in CPC Ltd, Pudukkottai. I am fond of reading books, hearing melody songs, playing games and taking workouts regularly

Family Information

Family Details : My father is a government employee works as Senior Inspector in Co operative Department, Government of Tamil Nadu. My Mother is a home maker. We come from a origin of Unjini village, Ariyalur District. We are well settled family with own house and land properties in pudukkottai.
Family Values : Traditional     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ******** 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ******** 
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 18 To 25
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 4ft 11in to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium
Physical status : PhysicallyChallenged
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Mudaliar
Sub Caste : Sengunthar, Kaikolar
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Revathi, Puram, Thiruvonam, Uthratathi, Bharani, Mrigashirisham, Thiruvathirai, Poosam, Ayilyam, Chitirai, Kettai, Puradam, Avittam, Sathayam, Aswini, Swathi, Anusham, Moolam
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Yes
Partner Perferences : I am looking for a bride with bit fairy and good traditional family backgrounds with good cooking and family management skills.